Home|Sign In

Barons
C 30 South



 C 30 South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  GF  GA  PIM 
Rascals 1211102380290.000
Vipers 128401864380.000
Space Monkeys 128401746310.000
DOB'S 122100419550.000
Barons 121110322780.000

  Barons's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 30   Barons 0 - 7 Rascals Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-May 7   Vipers 10 - 1 Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-May 21   Barons 1 - 5 Space Monkeys Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Barons 3 - 7 Vipers Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Barons 1 - 4 DOB'S Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Rascals 11 - 2 Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   Barons 4 - 6 Space Monkeys Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   Vipers 7 - 2 Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jul 23   DOB'S 5 - 4 OT Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   Barons 2 - 9 Rascals Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Aug 6   Space Monkeys 6 - 0 Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Mon-Aug 13   DOB'S 1 - 2 Barons Complete Blue Rink Regular 
Wed-Aug 29   DOB'S 2 - 6 Barons Complete Red Rink Postseason-play-in game 
Thu-Sep 6   Rascals 6 - 2 Barons Complete Blue Rink Postseason-Semis 

 Roster
 Player#
1Mike Barr77
2James Callari18
3Al Cho46
4Lou Citerone31
5Les Friedman20
6Mike Horan5
7Pete Houwen19
8Eric Houwen26
9Jerry Klein 
10Gerard Lelionis80
11Scott Lisher14
12Joe McGrath44
13Bruce Miller16
14Tony Mostak13
15Steve Ogden55
16Xerxes Oshidar57
17Mike Ravencamp15
18Mike Ryszka23
19John Varela4
20Gary Wall12
21Jason Zorfass22

Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPoints
1Pete Houwen1910.001.000
2Eric Houwen2611.002.000
3Gerard Lelionis8010.001.000
4Mike Horan501.001.000
5Gary Wall1201.001.000
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use